Students Committees 2012/13

General elections have been held in the week starting on 15th October 2012 resulting in the following students being elected to the VSU executive, the Library Committee and the Sports Committee. The Committees have taken up their role in College on 19 October 2012. The major students' body is the executive of the Volta Students' Union (four member strong, in line with general EDiSU rules on students' representation). Several informal working committees (House, Library and Sport) have also been instituted in order to widen students' participation to College life.


Volta Students' Union Executive

Name: Marco Russo
Course: Physics, Year 2

Name: Giorgio Badessi
Course: Medicine, Year 2

Name: Andrea Grieco
Course:Law, Year 3

Nem: Dario Bonaretti
Course: Economics, Year 1 (MSc)


Addtional Committees

Library Committee:
Luana Biondo, Chiara Francioso, Simone Manieri, Jacopo Milesi

Sports Committee:
Marco Bonanno, Michele Vece







You are here: Home Articles Committees Students Committees 2012/13