Students Committees 2016/17

In October 2016 College students elected a new, 8 member strong executive of the Volta Students' Union. The members elected are listed below.  A Barone and M Perrone served in the Committee one semester each because they had secured the same number of votes at the election.

Volta Students' Union Executive

Name: Delaram Farzin (President)
Course: Pharmacy, Year 4

Name: Paola Pugliese, 
Course: Medicine, Year 3

Name: Antonino Incardona
Course: Medicine, Year 3

Name: Magnus Freiherr von Wangenheim
Course: Medicine, Year 2

Name: Giuseppe Dipinto
Course: Sports Science, Year 1 (MSc)

Name: Matteo Turchetti
Course: Biotechnology, Year 1 (MSc)

Silvia Tinelli
Course: PhD in Construction Engineering, Year 2

Name: Andrea Barone
Course: Physics, Year 1 (MSc)

Name: Milena Perrone
Course: Experimental and Applied Biology, Year 2A (MSc)




You are here: Home Articles Committees Students Committees 2016/17