Students Committees 2017/18

In October 2017 College students elected a new, 8 member strong executive of the Volta Students' Union. The members elected are listed below. 

Volta Students' Union Executive

Name: Paride Maddalena (President)
Course: Medicine, Year 4

Name: Monica Passanante,
Course: Medical Training (application in progress)

Name: Daniele Susca
Course: Neirobiology, Year 1 (MSc)

Name: Lucia Fruga
Course: Chemistry, Year 1 (MSc)

Name: Thanh Hang Bui
Ciourse: Economics, Finance and International Integration, Year 2 (MSc

Name: Valentina Astesana
Course: PhD in Molecular Biology and Genetics, Year 3




You are here: Home Articles Committees Students Committees 2017/18