Students Union 3

Votes have been counted and candidates listed below have been elected to the executive committee of the Volta Students Union (VSU).  Students elected are listed according to the number of votes that they have received). The number of voters was 63 for undergraduate students but a disappointing 16 for postgraduate students. M Abou Alezz and F Lupoli will serve one term each in the committee.

AS Papa
F Cervellera/N Khenkina

C Regalbuto/E Iskandar
M Abou Alezz/F Lupoli

The College would like to thank all members who took an active role in the election process especially the students who put themselves stood for election but did not win a seat in the committee in this instance.


You are here: Home News & Events Students Union 3