VSU Committee Elected

College students have casted their votes for election of the new executive of the Volta Student Union for the academic year 2019/20.  A total of 110 students (67 undergraduates and 43 postgraduates) have taken part in the election and the results have been as follows (candidates in alphabetical order):

G Bonasegale (31)
D Gianatti (14 votes)
G Maggiorano (22)

G Lombardo (9)     
A Ria (12)
D Riva (12)
M Silvestri (6)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

The members of the VSU Committee for 2019/20 are D Gianatti, G Maggiorano, G Bonasegale, A Ria, D Riva and G Lombardo. G Bonasegale will act as Committee secretary.

You are here: Home News & Events VSU Committee Elected